Contact Us

(402) 398-1422

President Randy Squier squier@greatplainspva.org
Vice President John Scott scott@greatplainspva.org
Secretary Jim Toelle email unavailable
Treasurer Chris Crews email unavailable
National Director Dave Nelson dnelson68135@yahoo.com
Executive Director Mary Bushman bushman@greatplainspva.org
Government Relations Director Amanda Vazquez vazquez@greatplainspva.org
Director of Research & Development Angelina Ramos ramos@greatplainspva.org
Sports Director Patrick Reynolds reynolds@greatplainspva.org

Contact us Today: Wheels Helping Warriors Vehicle Donation: (866) 841-2023 or www.wheelshelpingwarriors.org.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *